Friday, April 23, 2010

The woman in this video is crazy.


Hillary, this is the one I was trying to find.


4 comments:

Anonymous said...

hahaha!!! i love her.

The Stachurskis said...

OH MY WORD! Ha ha ha ha ha! I think she's part chicken with the way her neck moves!

It scares me that people actually did vote for this guy just because he is black. Oh our country deserves to be in the situation it's in right now. So sad.

Oh and "hey guys, look I learned a new dance!" (It totally reminded me of it when she started gettin her groove on)

Steph said...

Haha, Linz. I thought the same thing when she did that!!!

Joanna Dawson said...

i looove americurr too! this ignorance is painful to watch... ick.