Saturday, May 23, 2009

That Explains It!

When I picked up the kids at the gym this morning Cole pointed at an 8 (or so) year old and said "mommy, that boy in the red keeps telling me the vinager word f***ing!" I said "oh, in our house you would get your mouth washed out for saying that word." The boy glared at me and I glared back. I'm pretty sure the same kid was there last Saturday too. So I'm going to say that Cole learned it there. And that's that. So now I've got to get him to stop saying it. Bring on the vinager!

3 comments:

lnstryker said...

nice...gotta love other people's kids

The Stachurskis said...

some peoples children.

Anonymous said...

Wow...I'd be pissed! I woulda glared at him too! Oooooo Cole isn't even mine and that makes me mad >:(